Monday, October 16, 2017

Friday, October 13, 2017

bat


ATC  bat

Try it on Tuesday   halloween
ATC Around the World    halloween
ATC's mit Herz halloween

used stamps are all by Oxford Impressions.

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Trauerkarte


Trauerkarte - rouwkaartje

Material
Cuttlebug, Wellenrand stanze, Rundstanze,
Text Stempel SU, Motiv Crafty Individuals
Stempelkissen, grau & taupe

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

3 D frame



Work in progress
baby frame

3 D Baby Bilderrahmen

used stamps are by 
Crafty individuals, SU, irishteddy, stempelart, little darlings

Take a word   numbers

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

x mas



ATC
used stamps are by SU, de voet & stampotique


MMM    animal antics

Monday, October 09, 2017

I am still learning



My postcard for SPA   theme is hats.


used stamps are by:
Rayher, club scrap, crafty individuals, Katzelkraft,
stampers anonymous, Heindesign, A Capella & unknown.

Friday, October 06, 2017

råskog



ich war beim Schweden einkaufen
und habe mir endlich so einen Rollwagen besorgt


bin dabei alles einzuräumen
mein Werkzeug,  Hammer, Zange, Rollmaßband...


Kleber, Farbe, Plusterstifte...


ik heb nu ook zo een handig rolwagentje :)


schau mal vorbei bei Freutag 

Thursday, October 05, 2017

Wednesday, October 04, 2017

little pig





Tag - label  - kleines Schweinchen

Tag Tuesday  all creatures great and small

used stamps are by time to stamp, Heindesign & unknown

Tuesday, October 03, 2017

E bike


ATC  E bike

I used a papier scrap on this ATC
Stamps: Time to stamp, stanpscapes & uknown

Take a word   red

Monday, October 02, 2017

new baby


babykarte - in Mittelalter Stil,
die junge Eltern mögen das Mittelalter.


 baby card - middle age style


stamps: door country rubber, SU, POD, authentic models